LAFF Society
Loading

Members' Links

Click a link to open a member's page in a new window

 

Balakrishnan, Radhika
Center for Women's Global Leadership •  http://www.cwgl.rutgers.edu

Davis, Susan
BRAC USA •  http://www.bracusa.org

Fowler, Alan
alanfowler.org •  http://www.alanfowler.org

Kanem, Natalia
United Nations Population Fund •  http://www.unfpa.org

Knight, Peter
LinkedIn •  http://br.linkedin.com/in/petertknight

Kozlowski, Anthony
Paragon Philanthropy •  http://www.paragonphilanthropy.com/

Krueger, Starry
Rural Development Leadership Network •  http://www.ruraldevelopment.org

McClymont, Mary
Public Welfare Foundation •  http://publicwelfare.org

McGahey, Rick
http://ineteconomics.org/

McKeon, Elizabeth Ann
IKEA Foundation •  http://www.ikeafoundation.org

Montes, Manuel F.
The South Centre •  http://www.southcentre.org

Mori, Brian
Brian RIchard Mori •  http://www.brian-mori.com

Murphy-Warrington, Barbara
GIrl Scouts of Greater New York •  http://www.girlscoutsnyc.org

Reardon, Christopher
UNHCR •  http://www.unhcr.org

Schrank, Robert
Robert Schrank and the Think Tank Gang •  http://robertschrank.blogspot.com

Sciortino, Rosalia Maria Emanuela
Mekong Currents •  http://www.newsmekong.org/mekong_currents

Shepard, Bonnie
http://www.blshepardconsulting.com

Sick, Gary
gary's choices •  http://garysick.tumblr.com/

Stahl, Rusty
Talent Philanthropy Project •  http://www.talentphilanthropy.org

 

DISCLAIMER: The views expressed in these pages are the views of the authors and do not necessarily reflect the views of the LAFF Society.